FAQs

The Network gives its members complete access to the online platform and forums, all meetings, exclusive events and our growing community of members, plus so much more. Find out more here.

Once you have registered and paid, you will receive an email from The Network team explaining how to activate your membership.

Building relationships take time, so we believe that in becoming a member for the 12 month duration, enables you the opportunity to invest time in building rapport and trust amongst your fellow members. We offer one membership level.

In an ideal world you’d never miss a meeting but unfortunately sometimes circumstances happen. There are no penalties for missing a meeting and you don’t need to send a substitute. However, please let us know if you are unable to attend if you have already registered for a meeting.

What a great opportunity to educate others on what you do and who you are. Send an email to hello@thenetworkinghub.ie with your request and we’ll get back to you with available dates/times.

Our members are comprised of Entrepreneur’s, business owners/developers of SME’s and leaders in both national and multinational organisations. We are building a business community that is both diverse and inclusive and therefore accept individuals who identify as a business person regardless of age, career stage, ethnicity, religion, sexual orientation or gender.

Yes, you can. Annual membership can be paid in one lump sum or monthly over 12 months. (Please note that your membership contract is full and binding and payable even if cancelled during the 12 month period).

Of course, we hope you won’t wish to cancel but if the situation arises and you need to cancel during your annual membership period, you will continue to be charged up until the end of your current 12-month membership period. Your membership contract is full and binding and is non-refundable or transferable. To cancel email hello@thenetworkinghub.ie.

A membership renewal reminder email will be sent to you in advance of your end date. At this time you can confirm to renew or cancel your automatic renewal.